We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Precision Alignment & Brake LTD
403-293-3438
Bay 305, 4656 Westwinds Dr NE
Calgary, AB T3J 3Z5
51.1009756 -113.9670798
http://precisionalignment.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marc 07/19/2018
Great service with a comprehensive and detailed orientation of the problem and the fix.
  Zony 07/19/2018
  Ken 06/21/2018
I have been going here for about 5 years now. I have been very happy with what was done. Great people Ken Edmunds
  Marion 06/21/2018
  Navila 06/14/2018
Most bad experience I have with these guys I went to get my car checked but without any clear explanation they didn?t do any thing & bill me for $70 for nothing bad bad bad & very bad , never ever going back there again
  Christophe 05/25/2018
  Rudolph 05/24/2018
I was plesantly surprised with the courteous & professional behaviour by the total team. The Alignment was done in quick order. The receptionist went beyond her duty to help me save at least $ 400 by suggesting I sandblast my winter rims which I had asked them to discard. She called and suggested I take my rims to Calgary Tire Shop. I was impressed and will highly recommend them for your automotive mechanical issues. Rudi Williams
  Pam 05/03/2018
Service is excellent!! Prompt - friendly - professional! They go out of their way for clients - drove me to a restaurant not far away while they were working on my car!!! And they did NOT try to sell me more services while I was there!!! I have had new brakes done here - and oil changed!
  Tom 04/19/2018
Excellent service, will be back with my other vechicle Thank You
  Daniel 03/09/2018
Very helpful and compassionate staff! I had one of the best auto related customer service with Precision Alignment!
  Bellini 02/01/2018
Good service and professional.
  Makiko 01/25/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2017
Review by Zony Francisco: I have lived in Calgary for some 35 years and for the first time I have finally found a car service shop that I don't feel intimidated and that I am at their mercy. Their rates and charges are quite affordable and I would have paid 3 times more in other service shop I have dealt with. This shop was recommended to me and I have taken my car twice, first because I had a nail in one of my tires, secondly I had winter tires installed. Speedy! Awesome service!I'll say I have found my car service shop for life. Thank you Precision Alignment & Brakes LTD.
Shop Comment
Wow! That's an awesome review! We sure appreciate you taking the time to write your experience at our shop, thanks so much!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and courteous
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive comments!
  Jean 10/23/2017
Thanks guys-and gals- very friendly, honest service. Very reasonable, price-wise. Best part: not trying to sell me work that's not needed. Now on my go-to shop list...
Shop Comment
Thanks Jean for your great feedback! We appreciate it!
  Chris 10/12/2017
Very professional and helpful. Always provide full details and information regarding repairs, work done, and safety concerns. Consistently accommodate repairs needed on short notice. Definitely one of the BEST auto service companies out there!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Chris - those are great comments, we appreciate it!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: 1. Quick response 2. Excellent Customer Service 3. Timely Repairs 4. Reasonable Costing 5. No post repair problems
Shop Comment
Great positive feedback - thanks so much for your comments!
  Lyle 08/01/2017
good service , advice, and communication
Shop Comment
Thanks Lyle for your comments! Its always a treat to hear positive feedback. Carol @ Precision
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2017
Review by Paul Ivanovic: Really outstanding quality of service and truly in a category of it's own for friendliness and courtesy.
Shop Comment
Excellent feedback - we are so happy to hear that Paul! Thanks for your review.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2017
Review by Paul Ivanovic: Really outstanding quality of service and truly in a category of it's own for friendliness and courtesy.
Shop Comment
Excellent feedback - we are so happy to hear that Paul! Thanks for your review.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-293-3438
near by local auto car shop
Bay 305, 4656 Westwinds Dr NE
Calgary, AB T3J 3Z5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo