We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Precision Alignment & Brake LTD
403-293-3438
Bay 305, 4656 Westwinds Dr NE
Calgary, AB T3J 3Z5
51.1009756 -113.9670798
http://precisionalignment.mechanicnet.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 10/12/2017
Very professional and helpful. Always provide full details and information regarding repairs, work done, and safety concerns. Consistently accommodate repairs needed on short notice. Definitely one of the BEST auto service companies out there!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: 1. Quick response 2. Excellent Customer Service 3. Timely Repairs 4. Reasonable Costing 5. No post repair problems
  Lyle 08/01/2017
good service , advice, and communication
Shop Comment
Thanks Lyle for your comments! Its always a treat to hear positive feedback. Carol @ Precision
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2017
Review by Paul Ivanovic: Really outstanding quality of service and truly in a category of it's own for friendliness and courtesy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2017
Review by Paul Ivanovic: Really outstanding quality of service and truly in a category of it's own for friendliness and courtesy.
  Mary 01/26/2017
I found everyone very helpful,informative and professional. Due to their efficient pretty purchase inspection I did not purchase the Buick I had intended to.
  Paul 12/08/2016
Always a job well done, friendly service.
  Vishal 12/01/2016
This is my second time here and just like my first, I was treated with respect, kindness and very professionally. This place is nowhere where I live and I plan my day accordingly so that I can drop my car off and know with 100% certainty that it's in great hands! I highly recommend Carol, Hank and her team at Precision Alignment and Brake Ltd. Highest regards, Vishal
  Greg 12/01/2016
Excellent job Thank you
  Tom 11/24/2016
  Brian 11/24/2016
Quality work and excellent service.
  Robert 11/24/2016
Quality job, on time at a fair price.
  Mehdi 09/29/2016
Excellent service.
  Harjinder 09/20/2016
very good sevice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2016
Review by Chris Green: Honest answers to all questions. Trust.
  Mehdi 02/20/2016
Excellent Service
  Ning 02/18/2016
Great customer service. Intelligent technicians, Solid work.
  Aileen 01/28/2016
Does great job and professional mechanic.
  Mehdi 09/11/2015
Eecillent service
  Artem 06/04/2015
Thank you guys for your service and honesty. Definitely continue do car service with you. Artem
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-293-3438
near by local auto car shop
Bay 305, 4656 Westwinds Dr NE
Calgary, AB T3J 3Z5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo