We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Precision Alignment & Brake LTD
403-293-3438
Bay 305, 4656 Westwinds Dr NE
Calgary, AB T3J 3Z5
51.1009756 -113.9670798
http://precisionalignment.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martin 11/15/2018
  Peter 11/01/2018
I find the staff to be friendly, informative and helpful. The work is very well done and economical. Every consideration is given to ensure that you are treated fairly and with understanding with every detail stated up front. I do not think you can find a better service provider in Calgary anywhere. Wayne Hart
  Cindy 11/01/2018
I knew this place from my coworker .. I went to do alinement and I?m seriously happy with this shop they the lady at the front desk explained me with everything . Will go again . Hightly recomment this place .
  Manish 11/01/2018
  Jarrod 10/18/2018
Quick turn around times and great work. Best place for an alignment.
  Angad 10/04/2018
Excellent customer service; detailed explanation about the process, issue found and action taken to fix it.
  Evelyn 09/17/2018
Great service;&very satisfied & confident that my car is safe on the road . Thanks & see you every time I need ur help or service. Evelyn
  Mary Ann 08/30/2018
This is the best auto mechanic shop in Calgary, very friendly and welcoming, they are honest and treat everyone with respect no matter your circumstances.
  Kassandra 08/23/2018
Absolutely amazing customer service. I will continue to bring my vehicle here and will most definitely reccomend this location to anyone!
  Bev 08/16/2018
Excellent service! Courtesy ride home and pick up Friendly staff, quick service, fair pricing Will return in the future.
  Gord 08/16/2018
The extra effort on unique repairs that require some ingenuity by your technicians is sincere and superb! Not just a ?go by the book r + r ? repair shop, but a shop that cares about customer satisfaction .
  Harjinder 08/02/2018
Excellent
  Marc 07/19/2018
Great service with a comprehensive and detailed orientation of the problem and the fix.
  Zony 07/19/2018
  Ken 06/21/2018
I have been going here for about 5 years now. I have been very happy with what was done. Great people Ken Edmunds
  Marion 06/21/2018
  Navila 06/14/2018
Most bad experience I have with these guys I went to get my car checked but without any clear explanation they didn?t do any thing & bill me for $70 for nothing bad bad bad & very bad , never ever going back there again
  Christophe 05/25/2018
  Rudolph 05/24/2018
I was plesantly surprised with the courteous & professional behaviour by the total team. The Alignment was done in quick order. The receptionist went beyond her duty to help me save at least $ 400 by suggesting I sandblast my winter rims which I had asked them to discard. She called and suggested I take my rims to Calgary Tire Shop. I was impressed and will highly recommend them for your automotive mechanical issues. Rudi Williams
  Pam 05/03/2018
Service is excellent!! Prompt - friendly - professional! They go out of their way for clients - drove me to a restaurant not far away while they were working on my car!!! And they did NOT try to sell me more services while I was there!!! I have had new brakes done here - and oil changed!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-293-3438
near by local auto car shop
Bay 305, 4656 Westwinds Dr NE
Calgary, AB T3J 3Z5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo